Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Edriss Estimé, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Clermont Internal and Cosmetic Medicine, LLC.

Edriss Estimé, MD

Internal Medicine & Cosmetic Medicine located in Clermont, FL

40 total reviews

Dr. Edriss Estimé always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edriss Estimé below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosana A.
Submitted 02/15/21
Doctor Estime always excellent profissional and very carefully, the best doctor ever, highly recommend.
June M.
Submitted 02/12/21
Professional, personable, and knowledgeable doctor! Great staff! Enjoyed my first visit!
Tracy D.
Submitted 02/06/21
Great staff and exceptional doctor.
Toni B.
Submitted 01/28/21
always good just phone ststem and covid times a challenge can you callll me plz
Milca N.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Estime is a good listener, very professional, always making sure all my questions are answered. I followed his advice and my health is better than ever.
Maria C.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Estime is very attentive and caring. Always very patient never in a rush. Genuinely cares about his patients.
Robin K.
Submitted 01/04/21
Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Estime is the best!
Lawrence P.
Submitted 12/19/20
Doctor was informative and empathetic. Friendly and helpful staff
Joel F.
Submitted 12/02/20
Excellent
Scott R.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Estime is thorough in his approach and takes the necessary time to discuss your given health situation . My/ experience is positive.
Susan K.
Submitted 10/26/20
I really like the Dr and his Staff, they treat you well and are very polite.
Susan K.
Submitted 10/26/20
I really like the Doctor, I always leave feeling better than when I walked in,his staff are so nice and understanding, makes me feel like I'm at home Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Jose D.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great attention to detail. Great staff.
Christie W.
Submitted 10/05/20
The best Dr.in Clermont!!!
Bruno F.
Submitted 09/29/20
Got appointment quickly, very polite and professional, bi-lingual. This “young” doctor looks trough the lines to treat the case in an human attitude. Trustworthy. BF
Solomon E.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent
Charlotte D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Wonderful he’s a great a great Doctor
Christie W.
Submitted 08/11/20
I love this Dr.takes his time listening to you gives you his honest opinion moves quick to resolve all your medical problems!!!!
Pierre R J.
Submitted 07/31/20
Debra J F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great doctor.