Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Edriss Estimé, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Clermont Internal and Cosmetic Medicine, LLC.

Edriss Estimé, MD

Internal Medicine & Cosmetic Medicine located in Clermont, FL

19 total reviews

Dr. Edriss Estimé always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edriss Estimé below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Odell C.
Submitted 07/07/20
The Dr. Was very kind and understanding of my issues.
Dan A.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very informative
Pierre R J.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great doctor always take his time with his patients.
Pierre R J.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great doctor
Kandace F.
Submitted 06/29/20
Such a wonderful doctor! Always takes his time to listen and address all of my concerns. He always is able to figure out what needs to be done to get me on the mend!
Brandon W.
Submitted 05/29/20
Amazing Dr. and very thorough and friendly. Would highly recommend
Margaret R.
Submitted 05/28/20
Informative
Susan K.
Submitted 05/28/20
The Dr is great, he always listens to what you have to say . He doesn't try to rush you in and out he gives quality attention to your needs.5 star
Regina M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Estime took the time to hear me out. He never lost eye contact with me. He is compassionate and intellectually gifted. I thank him for putting me at ease. The staff is just as kind and compassionate.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 05/27/20
The best Doctor in the world!!!!
Issis C.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Estimé is the best. He really listens and gets to know his patients. Thank you and your staff for all you do!
Cassi S.
Submitted 05/18/20
He will be my doctor for life. I felt comfortable. I felt safe. I was able to describe my issues and he was able to get me a solution so I can be 100% healthy. I'm telling everyone about my doctor period.
Earl H.
Submitted 03/24/20
I'm always very comfortable each and every time I go to Dr. Estime's office. He always knows the right things to say.
Aida R.
Submitted 03/07/20
pleasant
Julissa R.
Submitted 03/05/20
The staff is very nice and the doctor is awesome
Pamela O.
Submitted 03/03/20
Amazing experience great services
Gesline S.
Submitted 04/26/19
I highly recommend Clearmont Internal and cosmetic. I couldn't be any more pleased with the service I receive from there office. From the first time I walked in the door I felt extremely welcome, Dr Estime and the staff is wonderful. I wouldn't trust my health to anyone else.
Lori H.
Submitted 06/20/18
I love Dr. Estime and his staff. I have been to several doctors since I moved to Florida and was about to give up. My health was on a downward spiral fast, but thanks to Dr. Estime my health is back on track and is the best it’s been in 16 years. Dr. Estime and his staff treats you like a human being and not like another number. I just want to say thank you and my kids thank you too!
Bill K.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr. Estime and his staff were friendly and professional, The Doctor listened intently and discussed my ailment with me in a knowledgeable yet understandable way. I felt very comfortable in his care. Thank you to the whole team for a great experience under less than desirable circumstances.