Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Edriss Estimé, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Clermont Internal and Cosmetic Medicine, LLC.

Edriss Estimé, MD

Internal Medicine & Cosmetic Medicine located in Clermont, FL

30 total reviews

Dr. Edriss Estimé always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edriss Estimé below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan K.
Submitted 10/26/20
I really like the Dr and his Staff, they treat you well and are very polite.
Susan K.
Submitted 10/26/20
I really like the Doctor, I always leave feeling better than when I walked in,his staff are so nice and understanding, makes me feel like I'm at home Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Jose D.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great attention to detail. Great staff.
Christie W.
Submitted 10/05/20
The best Dr.in Clermont!!!
Bruno F.
Submitted 09/29/20
Got appointment quickly, very polite and professional, bi-lingual. This “young” doctor looks trough the lines to treat the case in an human attitude. Trustworthy. BF
Solomon E.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent
Charlotte D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Wonderful he’s a great a great Doctor
Christie W.
Submitted 08/11/20
I love this Dr.takes his time listening to you gives you his honest opinion moves quick to resolve all your medical problems!!!!
Pierre R J.
Submitted 07/31/20
Debra J F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great doctor.
Rodrique E.
Submitted 07/21/20
He’s the best
Odell C.
Submitted 07/07/20
The Dr. Was very kind and understanding of my issues.
Dan A.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very informative
Pierre R J.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great doctor always take his time with his patients.
Pierre R J.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great doctor
Kandace F.
Submitted 06/29/20
Such a wonderful doctor! Always takes his time to listen and address all of my concerns. He always is able to figure out what needs to be done to get me on the mend!
Brandon W.
Submitted 05/29/20
Amazing Dr. and very thorough and friendly. Would highly recommend
Margaret R.
Submitted 05/28/20
Informative
Susan K.
Submitted 05/28/20
The Dr is great, he always listens to what you have to say . He doesn't try to rush you in and out he gives quality attention to your needs.5 star
Regina M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Estime took the time to hear me out. He never lost eye contact with me. He is compassionate and intellectually gifted. I thank him for putting me at ease. The staff is just as kind and compassionate.